Kontakty

Adresa

ASANO, spol. s r.o.
Nad Tratí 344
463 12, Liberec 25

IČO/DIČ

IČO: 25017381
DIČ: CZ25017381


Jednatel
Ing. Jiří Pavlů
736 751 940
pavlu@asano.cz

Zaměstnanci
Martin Zelinka
Dopravní středisko
736 751 933
zelinka@asano.cz
Ivan Valo
Stavební středisko
736 751 931
valo@asano.cz
Lukáš Sonntag
Stavební středisko
734 319 772
sonntag@asano.cz
Ida Grupačová
Účetní středisko
736 751 930
lbc@asano.cz
Zuzana Valentová
rozpočty/příprava
736 752 459
valentova@asano.cz
Růžena Pavlů
606 729 302
pavlu.r@asano.cz
Jakub Resl
stavbyvedoucí
604 275 842
resl@asano.cz
Tomáš Hendrych
stavbyvedoucí
733 530 296
hendrych@asano.cz
Ing. Petr Svoboda
739 224 044
svoboda@asano.cz
Roman Chládek
731 601 333
chladek@asano.cz